Members



Sample avatar

Bouchra Oumoukhtar

President of Amiis

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:bouchra.oumoukhtar@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Ahmed Aboutajeddine

vice-president of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:ahmed.aboutajeddine@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Imane Toughrai

secretary general of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:imane.toughrai@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Hakima Abid

vice-secretary general of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:hakima.abid@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Aicha Majda

treasurer of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:aicha.majda@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Arsalane Zarghili

vice- treasurer of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:arsalane.zarghili@usmba.ac.ma


Advisors



Sample avatar

Jamal Kharroubi

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:jamal.kharroubi@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Khalid Abbad

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:khalid.abbad@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Elmehdi Lamdaghri

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:elmehdi.lamdaghri@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Mohammed El Kassimi Elalaoui

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:mohammed.ElKassimiElalaoui@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Mohammed El idrissi Elazami

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:mohammed.ElidrissiElazami@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Said Boujraf

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:said.boujraf@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Imane Aboutajeddine

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:imane.aboutajeddine@usmba.ac.ma

Sample avatar

Mouna Sqalli Houssaini

advisor of AMIIS

Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

E-mail:mouna.SqalliHoussaini@usmba.ac.ma

Co-founders



Sample avatar

Bouchra Oumoukhtar



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Ahmed Aboutajeddine



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Imane Toughrai



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Aicha Majda



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Arsalane Zarghili



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Jamal Kharroubi



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Khalid Abbad



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Mohammed El idrissi Elazami



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Ahlame Begdouri



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Khalid Zenkouar



Affiliation : FST-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Mohamed Amine Berraho



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Mohamed El mohajir



Affiliation : FSDM-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Mohamed Faouzi Belahsen



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Nabil Kanjaa



Affiliation : FMP-Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University

Sample avatar

Adam Selamnia



Affiliation : University of luxembourg

Our Partners